600 11th St. SW
P.O. Box 312
Wells, MN  56097
2018 United South Central School Board Officers

 
Chair:  Dale Stevermer 340-6478 dstevermer@unitedsouthcentral.org

Vice Chair:  Jon Feist 304-0093 jfeist@unitedsouthcentral.org

Treasurer:  Mike Schrader 380-4930 mschrader@unitedsouthcentral.org

Clerk:  Tom Legred 525-1079 tlegred@unitedsouthcentral.org

Director:   Brad Heggen  525-3031 bheggen@unitedsouthcentral.org

Director:   Diana Brooks  473-3840 dbrooks@unitedsouthcentral.org

Student Representative:  Raven Suhr

Student Representative:  Alexis Roberts


2018 Committee Assignments:

Operations Committee:  Tom Legred (chair), Mike Schrader, Dale Stevermer

World's Best Workforce Committee:  Jon Feist (chair), Dale Stevermer, Diana Brooks, Raven Suhr, Alexis Roberts

Workforce Committee:  Dale Stevermer (chair), Jon Feist, Brad Heggen

Community Relations:  Diana Brooks (chair), Brad Heggen, Tom Legred

Community Education Representative:  Diana Brooks

MSHSL Representative:  Tom Legred

Legislative Representative:  Dale Stevermer


Special Education Cooperative Representative:  Mike Schrader